Rolls Royce Second XI v Hartshorne
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 5th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartshorne won the toss and decided to field
ResultRolls Royce Second XI won by 140 runs
PointsRolls Royce Second XI 27; Hartshorne 4 (Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], P Smith

Rolls Royce Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Baalal Hussainb Nusrat28     
S Dhakb Ashcroft20     
+A Maqsoodrun out (Mawbey)18     
Danyal Khanc and b Counter17     
Shamshad Alib Nusrat44     
Vasif Alic Redfern b Nusrat7     
*S Mahfoozc Gallagher b Nusrat6     
Z Hameedc and b Counter0     
Naumaan Alinot out20     
Mohammed Alic Mawbey b Sharpe15     
M Ajaibdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Dhak), 2-81 (Maqsood), 3-102 (Baalal Hussain), 4-116 (Danyal Khan), 5-138 (Vasif Ali), 6-156 (Mahfooz), 7-162 (Hameed), 8-166 (Shamshad Ali), 9-202 (Mohammed Ali, 46 ov)
Hartshorne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashcroft8   1311--
Wilkins4   0260--
Sharpe9   3131--
Neal4   0250--
Counter11   0542--
Nusrat10   2474--

Hartshorne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Clamplbw b Mohammed Ali0     
M Iqbalnot out30     
+J Redfernlbw b Mohammed Ali0     
J Sharpeb Mohammed Ali0     
J Gallagherrun out (Maqsood)3     
D Mawbeyrun out (Hameed)4     
J Ashcroftb Naumaan Ali3     
N Counterlbw b Ajaib0     
M Nusratb Hameed6     
B Nealb Hameed0     
I Wilkinsb Vasif Ali11     
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-4, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-62 (33.5 ov)
Rolls Royce Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed Ali6   373--
Naumaan Ali10   2161--
Ajaib10   3191--
Hameed5   2142--
Vasif Ali1.5011--
Mahfooz1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hartshorne innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive