Sandiacre Town Third XI v Derby Congregational Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018
VenueThe Soldiers and Sailors Sports Ground, Breaston on 12th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDerby Congregational Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerby Congregational Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsSandiacre Town Third XI 0; Derby Congregational Second XI 22

Sandiacre Town Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Abbassic Anser Ali b Faiz610 1- 
G Domleob Shehzad07 -- 
*R Burnec Sohail b Shehzad1419 11 
J Standringb Shehzad617 1- 
+O Thornhillc Anser Ali b Faiz414 -- 
T Rigbyb Shehzad04 -- 
M Peakeb Shehzad15 -- 
H Fawcettb Faiz23 -- 
T Hardwicknot out113 -- 
W Peakelbw b Anser Ali08 -- 
A Taylorlbw b Murtaza Hussain411 1- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Abbassi), 2-6 (Domleo), 3-23 (Burne), 4-30 (Standring), 5-30 (Rigby), 6-32 (Thornhill), 7-34 (Fawcett), 8-34 (M Peake), 9-34 (W Peake), 10-43 (Taylor, 18.3 ov)
Derby Congregational Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faiz7   3143--
Shehzad7   2195--
Murtaza Hussain2.3151--
Anser Ali2   201--

Derby Congregational Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murtaza Hussainc [unknown] b Taylor5     
Mj Alinot out25     
*Anser Alinot out12     
+A Sohaildid not bat      
K Jamildid not bat      
A Shehzaddid not bat      
Y Mehmooddid not bat      
Z Faizdid not bat      
Sheraz Alidid not bat      
MJ Haquedid not bat      
Saido Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 14.4 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Murtaza Hussain)
Sandiacre Town Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor5   1141--
M Peake5   0160--
Rigby2   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive